About the Institute

Our Fellows
Foundation Director LH Martin Institute
Prof V. Lynn Meek

E: vmeek@unimelb.edu.au
T: +61 3 8344 0756

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Prof Jeanette Baird

E: jbaird@dwu.ac.pg
T: +675 424 1829

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Ms Liz Baré

E: lizb@unimelb.edu.au
T: 0400 286 519

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Ms Janet Beard

» Biography
Honorary Professorial Fellow
Prof Gerald Burke

E: gerald.burke@monash.edu

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Ms Pam Christie

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Dr Vernon Crew

E: vernon.crew@unimelb.edu.au
T: 0458 009 577

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Jim Davidson

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Assoc Prof Stijn Dekeyser

E: Stijn.Dekeyser@usq.edu.au
T: 0466956492

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Dr Muyesser Durur

E: muyesser.durer@monashcollege.edu.au
T: 0427 120 888

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Rhys Edwards

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Neil Fernandes

E: neil@neilcfernandes.com.au
T: 0419918565

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Jon File

» Biography
Honorary Professorial Fellow
Prof Andrew Flitman

E: andrew.flitman@imorse.com.au
T: 0417 302 755

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Michael Gallagher

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Bernard Griffiths

E: dripstone1@bigpond.com
T: 0412 452 147

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Jeff Gunningham

E: jeffgunningham@gmail.com

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Dr Tom Kennie

E: tkennie@ranmore.co.uk
T: Mobile +44 7956 677860

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Dr Mary Leahy

E: mary.leahy@unimelb.edu.au

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Bruce Mackenzie

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr John Maddock

» Biography
Honorary Professorial Fellow
Prof Vin Massaro

E: vin.massaro@unimelb.edu.au
T: +61 3 8344 1911

» Biography
Honorary Professorial Fellow
Prof Bill Massy

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Ms Elizabeth McGregor

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Dennis Murray

E: dennis.murray@unimelb.edu.au

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Ranjit G. Nadarajah

E: ranjit.nadarajah@unimelb.edu.au
T: +61 414 811985

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Prof Peter Noonan

» Biography
Honorary Professorial Fellow
Prof Alan Pettigrew

E: a.pettigrew@unimelb.edu.au

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Tom Phillips

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Martin Riordan

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Brendan Sheehan

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Robin Shreeve

E: Robin.Shreeve@det.nsw.edu.au
T: 0434 665 064

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Emeritus Prof Steven Schwartz AM

E: steven.schwartz@unimelb.edu.au
T: 0499 499 566

» Biography
Honorary Fellow
Assoc Prof Elaine Stratford

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Warren Tapp

» Biography
Honorary Professorial Fellow
Prof Frans van Vught

» Biography
Honorary Professorial Fellow
Prof Ian Young

E: ian.young@conviro.com.au
T: 0408 133 185

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Mr Mark Warburton

E: warbcass@gmail.com
T: 0412 783 666

» Biography
Honorary Professorial Fellow
Prof Graham Webb

E: grahamwebbconsulting@outlook.com
T: 0418 332 009

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Dr Stephen Weller

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Prof Leesa Wheelahan

E: leesa.wheelahan@utoronto.ca

» Biography
Honorary Senior Fellow
Ms Helen Zimmerman

E: helen.zimmerman@navitas.com
T: 02 9025 4738

» Biography